Create a Post

Los Angeles › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Reply Now

Wanna play Softball? Softball

16 hours ago by Kat in Diamond Bar, CA

Wednesday, Dec 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Girl looking to join Winter Coed Softball Team!  Softball

Tue, Dec 5 by Brittany in Los Angeles, CA / last reply Wed, Dec 13

Tuesday, Dec 5
3 Replies Reply Now

Any soccer teams need a player ? Soccer

Tue, Feb 21 by Gus in West Covina, CA / last reply Tue, Dec 5
Gus is looking for a Soccer game or team on Sat, Feb 22 at 12:55 PM

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a men's soccer team- Ontario, CA area Soccer

Wed, Oct 4 by Salim in Ontario, CA / last reply Tue, Dec 5

Saturday, Dec 2
1 Reply Reply Now

LOOKING FOR ULTIMATE FRISBEE GAMES Ultimate Frisbee

Fri, Aug 5 by Sean Michael in Reseda, CA / last reply Sat, Dec 2

Saturday, Nov 25
Reply Now

Looking for a soccer team!  Soccer

Sat, Nov 25 by Brittany in Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, Nov 23
Saturday, Nov 11
Wednesday, Nov 8
2 Replies Reply Now

Male looking for a basketball team

Mon, Nov 6 by Russ in El Segundo, CA / last reply Wed, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 4
Reply Now

I'm looking for a Basketball player around Temple City Basketball

Sat, Nov 4 by Edward in Temple City, CA

Friday, Nov 3
2 Replies Reply Now

Male wants to find Baseball games Baseball

Sun, Sep 10 by Peter in Westminster, CA / last reply Fri, Nov 3

Tuesday, Oct 10
3 Replies Reply Now

Female wants to find a Softball player Softball

Thu, Oct 5 by brenda in West Covina, CA / last reply Tue, Oct 10

2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Softball games Softball

Mon, Sep 25 by Brett in South Gate, CA / last reply Tue, Oct 10

Sunday, Oct 8
3 Replies Reply Now

Female is looking for a Tennis player Tennis

Mon, Sep 21 by carla in Irvine, CA / last reply Sun, Oct 8

Thursday, Oct 5
Thursday, Sep 28
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna play Soccer? Soccer

Tue, Sep 19 by JARED in Culver City, CA / last reply Thu, Sep 28

2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for soccer team to play on!  Soccer

Wed, Apr 26 by Brittany in Los Angeles, CA / last reply Thu, Sep 28

Tuesday, Sep 26
Thursday, Sep 21
Wednesday, Sep 20
Reply Now

Male is looking for Weightlifting events Weightlifting

Wed, Sep 20 by Michael in Montebello, CA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.