SOFTBALL COED TEAM IN LAKEWOOD IS LOOKING FOR PLAYERS Softball

Posted Mon, Aug 14 by Dru from Lakewood, CA in Teams and Groups / 13 replies

  • Looking for players who want to play in a Sunday Afternoon League in Lakewood, CA for Coed Softball. Please let me know your information and experience. Thanks!
  • curtis replied Sat, Aug 19

    Hi my name is Curtis i have 4 years playing softball i play 1 base and outfield what time on sunday (323) 608-8784 thanks for your time
  • Dru replied Mon, Aug 21

    Thanks for the reply Curtis, i'll forward the info to the coach the times are from 1-4 pm games on sunday.
  • Dru replied Wed, Aug 23

    I talked to the coach curtis, it looks like we are filled on the roster for guys. Sorry.
  • Kimberly replied Wed, Aug 23

    Hello do you have a team for girls? I'm looking for one ... thank you
  • Dru replied Thu, Aug 24

    well it's coed guys and girls. text or call me if you still want to play. 562-833-5361 thanks
  • Eddie replied Fri, Aug 25

    Hello, my girlfriend and I are looking for a coed team? Do you still have room? She's a beginner and I'm somewhat ok lol
  • Dru replied Tue, Aug 29

    yes i have room. Call or text me and i'll put you in contact with my coach.
  • Jamie replied Tue, Aug 29

    Hi I've played 3 seasons in a women's league. I'm best at 1st base but can play anywhere. Are you still looking for players?
  • Dru replied Wed, Aug 30

    Yes and if you have any girls who play, i need one more. The coach's name is Dino and here's his cell 562-225-5455
  • Dru replied Tue, Sep 5

    Jamie, were you able to reach Dino the coach?
  • brian replied Wed, Sep 6

    i have been playing softball for about 6 yrs use to play in south gate league i play first base because of bad knee can but havent played in about a year looking to get back into it with an on going team and league
  • brian replied Wed, Sep 6

    may bad i can be reached at 626-422-3574 brian
  • Brian replied Fri, Sep 8

    I'm interested and if full could be a fill-in! Thanks Brian. 562.233.1568
  • You must log in or sign up to reply.