Create a Post

Los Angeles › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Apr 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Girls Needed for Summer Team Starting in May

Fri, Apr 6 by Dru in Lakewood, CA / last reply Thu, Apr 19

Tuesday, Apr 17
Reply Now

Looking for Baseball Players Baseball

Mon, Apr 2 by Jose in Valley Village, CA

Saturday, Apr 14
15 Replies Reply Now

Pickle players wanted.... Pickleball

Thu, Nov 6 by L in Hermosa Beach, CA / last reply Sat, Apr 14

Thursday, Apr 12
Reply Now

Pico Rivera 50+ Senior Thursday Mornings Softball

Thu, Apr 12 by Lee in Norwalk, CA
Lee's Softball team needs players on Thu, Apr 19 at 9:00 AM

Tuesday, Apr 10
Reply Now

Female Softball Players Needed Softball

Tue, Apr 10 by JACK in Los Angeles, CA

Monday, Apr 9
5 Replies Reply Now

Male Baseball team Montebello Dodgers in Montebello is recruiting players Baseball

Sun, Sep 10 by David in Montebello, CA / last reply Mon, Apr 9
Team Profile: Montebello Dodgers

Tuesday, Apr 3
3 Replies Reply Now

I guy needed for Men's Softball Team in Cerritos Softball

Thu, Mar 8 by Dru in Lakewood, CA / last reply Tue, Apr 3

Sunday, Apr 1
Reply Now

LA KNIGHTS ADULT TACKLE FOOTBALL Football

Sun, Apr 1 by doug in Los Angeles, CA
LA KNIGHTS needs players on Mon, Apr 7 at 10:00 AM

Saturday, Mar 31
Friday, Mar 30
Thursday, Mar 29
Reply Now

Need male player for my team Soccer

Thu, Mar 29 by tony in Covina, CA
Team Profile: Celtics

Wednesday, Mar 14
Monday, Mar 12
Reply Now

SUNDAY SOCCER TEAM LOOKING FOR PLAYERS Soccer

Mon, Mar 12 by JONATHAN in Glendora, CA
Team Profile: OCCIDENTE F.C.

Saturday, Mar 10
1 Reply Reply Now

Male Soccer team FC Nomads in Los Angeles is recruiting players Soccer

Wed, Mar 7 by The Gaffer in Los Angeles, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 10
Team Profile: FC Nomads

Tuesday, Mar 6
Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Male Soccer team Soccer

Tue, Mar 6 by Page in Los Angeles, CA
Team Profile: FC HAWTHORNE

Sunday, Mar 4
Reply Now

Female Chess team uvdsfiflj is looking for more players Chess

Sun, Mar 4 by uvdsfiflj in Los Angeles, CA
Team Profile: uvdsfiflj

8 Replies Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Paintball team? Paintball

Sat, Jun 22 by Paintball in Los Angeles, CA / last reply Sun, Mar 4
Team Profile: Paintball Militia

Saturday, Mar 3

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Lee

    Hawthorne, CA

  • 2 posts

    tony

    Covina, CA

  • 1 post

    Allan

    Lake Elsinore, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.